Federal Officials
Donald Trump 
June 14, 1946

Name:

 

Birth Date:

 

Entered Office:

 

Term Expires:

 

Mailing Address:

 

 

January 20,2017
January 20, 2021
The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, D.C., 20500.
202-456-1111
Phone Number:
Email Address:

Name:

 

Birth Date:

 

Entered Office:

 

Term Expires:

 

Mailing Address:

 

 

Senator James E. Risch
May 3, 1943
January 3, 2009
January 3, 2021
483 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington DC, 20510
(202) 224-2752
Email Address:
Phone Number:
January 3, 1999
January 3, 2023
May 20, 1951

Name:

 

Birth Date:

 

Entered Office:

 

Term Expires:

 

Mailing Address:

 

 

Senator Mike Crapo
239 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington DC, 20510
(202) 221-6142
Phone Number:
Email Address:

Name:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Congressman (2nd District)
Michael (Mike) K. Simpson
Birthdate:
September 8, 1950
Entered Office:
January 3, 1999
Term Expires:
January 3, 2021
Mailing Address:
2312 Rayburn Office Bldg., Washington DC 20510
Phone Number:
(202) 225-5531
Email Address:
State of Idaho Officials

Governor Brad Little

Mailing Address:

Office of the Governor

State Capitol
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720

Phone: (208) 334-2200

Email: 

Representative Sally Toone

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0038

Phone: (208) 332-1353 (Session Only)

Email: https://www.toone4rep.com/contact/

Senator Michelle Stennett

Mailing Address:

Idaho Capitol Building
PO Box 83720

Boise, ID 83720-0081

Phone: (208) 332-1353 (Session Only)

Email: http://www.michellestennett.com/contact/

Representative Muffy Davis

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0038

Phone: (208) 332-1174

Email: https://www.muffydavis.com/contact

City of Hailey Officials

Mayor Martha Burke 
Phone: 208-788-9814
martha.burke@haileycityhall.org 

Heather Dawson 
City Administrator 
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 18 
E-mail: heather.dawson@haileycityhall.org

 

 

Hailey City Council

 

Kaz Thea
City Council President 
Phone: 208-788-4221
kaz.thea@haileycityhall.org

 

Heidi Husbands
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 
heidi.husbands@haileycityhall.org

Sam Linnett
City Council Member 
Phone: 208-788-4221 
sam.linnett@haileycityhall.org

Juan Martinez
City Council Member 
Phone: 208-788-4221
juan.martinez@haileycityhall.org